top of page
Featured Posts

Hawk Board Election – Results 2018

The result of the election for the 6 specialist members of the Board is as follows:

Derek Stotton

Gordon Mellor

Graham Irving

Jimmy Robinson

Mark Upton

Martyn Standley

The new Board will begin at the meeting in October 2018 and will run for 4 years.

They should all be congratulated and thanked for being prepared to give up their time to ensure that falconry continues in the UK and that all bird of prey keepers are not burdened by unnecessary legislation.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Falconry - Inscribed by UNESCO as Intangible Cultural Heritage of Mankind


We represent all falconers and bird of prey keepers in the UK.

  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page