© 2023 by Coming Soon

Proudly created with Wix.com

August 31, 2018

The result of the election for the 6 specialist members of the Board is as follows:

Derek Stotton

Gordon Mellor

Graham Irving

Jimmy Robinson

Mark Upton

Martyn Standley

The new Board will begin at the meeting in October 2018 and will run for 4 years.

They should all be congratu...

Please reload

Featured Posts


Open consultation Detail of call for evidence

May 10, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 2, 2019

December 13, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Falconry - Inscribed by UNESCO as Intangible Cultural Heritage of Mankind


We represent all falconers and bird of prey keepers in the UK.

  • Facebook Social Icon